Contact and Connect

Contact and Connect

We encourage you to connect with your local Carers Association to assist with developing a specific Carer Action Plan to suit your workplace, and to discuss the additional services and supports available.

Carers QLD

Contact: Peter Gourley

Phone: (07) 3900 8100

Email: pgourley@carersqld.asn.au

Carers SA

Contact: David Militz

Phone: (08) 8291 5600

Email: david.militz@carers-sa.asn.au

Carers VIC

Contact: Kerrin Gleeson

Phone: (03) 9248 9647

Email: kerrin.gleeson@carersvictoria.org.au

Carers WA

Contact: Alana Russo

Phone: 1300 227 377

Email: ciep@carerswa.asn.au

Carers NSW

Phone: (02) 9280 4744

Email: contact@carersnsw.org.au

 

Carers NT

Contact: Public Relations Officer

Email: Public.relations@carersnt.asn.au

Carers TAS

Contact: Janine Arnold

Phone: (03) 6231 5507

Email: Janine@carerstasmania.org

Carers ACT

Contact: Colleen Sheen

Phone: (02) 6296 9900

Email: colleen.sheen@carersact.org.au

For all other national Work & Care queries please contact Carers Australia.

Contact: Mykle Ware

Phone: (02) 6122 9900

Email: mware@carersaustralia.com.au

Site by CRE8IVE